Compendium: “Generations, Intergenerational Relations and Generational Policy”

The members of the International Network for the Analysis of Intergenerational Relations (Generationes) proudly present the most recent issue of the jointly produced compendium “Generations, Intergenerational Relations and Generational Policy”.

This new version includes 17 languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Hungarian, Turkish, Romanian, Lithuanian, Slovenian (new), Bosnian (new), Ukrainian (new), Russian (new) and Chinese (new).

The layout of the compendium is designed for using it to translate the specific concepts and terminology of research on generations and intergenerational relations from one language into another.

The online version can be downloaded from our website:

http://www.generationen-compendium.de

http://www.generationen-compendium.de/downloads/Kompendium_17sprachig_10-10-2017.pdf

Sincerely,

Kurt Lüscher (kurt.luescher@uni-konstanz.de) – Andreas Hoff (a.hoff@hszg.de) – Andrzej Klimczuk (klimczukandrzej@gmail.com) – Giovanni Lamura (g.lamura@inrca.it) – Marta Renzi (m.renzi@incra.it) – Paulo de Salles Oliveira (psalles@usp.br) – Mariano Sánchez (marianos@ugr.es) – Gil Viry (gil.viry@ed.ac.uk) – Eric Widmer (eric.widmer@unige.ch) – Ágnes Neményi (anemenyi@socasis.ubbcluj.ro) – Enikő Veress (eniveress@gmail.com) – Cecilia Bjursell (cecilia.bjursell@ju.se) – Ann-Kristin Boström (ann-kristin.bostrom@ju.se) – Gražina Rapolienė (grazina.rapoliene@fsf.vu.lt) – Sarmitė Mikulionienė (mikulioniene@lstc.lt) – Sema Oğlak (sema.oglak@adu.edu.tr) – Ayşe Canatan (canatan@gazi.edu.tr) – Ana Vujović (ana@inst-antonatrstenjaka.si) – Ajda Svetelšek (ajda.svetelsek@gmail.com) – Nedim Gavranović (nedimg@bih.net.ba) – Olga Ivashchenko (olgivash@gmail.com) – Valentina Shipovskaya (valenship@gmail.com) – Qing Lin (qinglin.uoe@gmail.com) – Xiying Wang (xiyingw@bnu.edu.cn)